Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Administration

PastorPrincipalVice PrincipalOffice Administrator
Tom Martin 25

Fr. Tom Martin
Marc Nava 27.

Mr. Marc Nava
Catie Costa 9.

Miss Catie Costa
.

Mrs. Sandy Edens


Faculty


Shelley Crueldad
K - A

Hannah Ingram
K - B

Julie Brand
1st grade

Jessica Tiedeken
2nd grade

Kirstin De Angelis
3rd grade
Catherine Hicks 17
Catherine Hicks
4th grade
Marie Henderson 16
Marie Henderson
5th Grade

Gena Pass
6th grade / 6-8 History

James Brandt
7th grade / 6-8 Math
Dean of Students

Margaret Flynn
4-8 Math

Annette Tabares
6-8 Science

Stephanie Haining
K-8 Technology

Cheryl Raffetto
K-5 Resource

Vittoria Borgo
6-8 Resource
K-8 Library

Meaghan Brennan
2nd / 4th Religion
School Liturgies

Denise Kirksey
K-8 Art

Stanley Sherman
K-8 P.E.
Rhythm and Moves

Ellie Han
K-8 Music
Rhythm and Moves

Michael Jones
K-8 Spanish
IES Language Foundation

Tamara Jamali
School Counselor




Primary Aide Monica Hird mhird@stpiusschool.org
Primary Aide/Daycare Director Jocelyn Orozco jorozco@stpiusschool.org
Jr. High Aide Angie Navarro anavarro@stpiusschool.org
Primary Aide Jeanette Orozco janorozco@stpiusschool.org
Primary Aide/Daycare Meagan Castelli mcastelli@stpiusschool.org
Primary Aide/Daycare Debbie Uccelli duccelli@stpiusschool.org


Counselor Tamara Jamali tjamali@stpiusschool.org




Bookkeeper Debbie Castelli debbie@pius.org

Maintenance Staff

Staff Gary Castelli gary@pius.org
Staff Amador Maldonado